Order food on train

BDTS PNBE SF EXP 22971 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bandra Terminus19:2519:2500:0010
7Bhusaval Jn04:2504:3000:052579
8Itarsi Jn09:2509:3500:102886
13Prayagraj Cheoki19:0319:0500:0221489
14DD Upadhyaya Jn22:3522:4500:1021633
15Patna Jn01:4001:4000:0031845

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BDTS PNBE SF EXP 22971 Details

BDTS PNBE SF EXP train 22971, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BDTS PNBE SF EXP with number 22971 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 07:25 PM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Patna Jn (PNBE) at 01:40 AM while covering a distance of 1845 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

BDTS PNBE SF EXP / 22971 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BDTS PNBE SF EXP / 22971 at 12 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Nandurbar, Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Itarsi Jn, Valsad, Vapi, Patna Jn, Prayagraj Cheoki, Borivali through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22971 BDTS PNBE SF EXP