BDTS BGKT EXP 22965 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bandra Terminus 23:5523:5500:00:00
Bandra TerminusN/A
Borivali 00:2200:2500:03:00
Valsad 02:2602:3100:05:00
Surat 03:2503:3000:05:00
Vadodara Jn 05:1105:1600:05:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 07:2507:4500:20:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Mahesana Jn 09:1209:1400:02:00
Mahesana JnN/A
Abu Road 11:3011:4000:10:00
Abu RoadN/A
Marwar Jn 14:0514:1000:05:00
Marwar JnN/A
Bhagat Ki Kothi 16:0016:0000:00:00
Bhagat Ki KothiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BDTS BGKT EXP 22965 Details

BDTS BGKT EXP train 22965, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BDTS BGKT EXP with number 22965 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BDTS BGKT EXP / 22965 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BDTS BGKT EXP / 22965 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22965 BDTS BGKT EXP