GANDHIDHAM EXP 22951 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bandra Terminus 14:4014:4000:00:00
Bandra TerminusN/A
Borivali 15:0015:0300:03:00
Vapi 16:5416:5600:02:00
Valsad 17:1817:2000:02:00
Surat 18:2118:2600:05:00
Vadodara Jn 20:0820:1300:05:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 22:2022:3500:15:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Viramgam Jn 23:2623:2800:02:00
Viramgam JnN/A
Surendranagar 00:3900:4100:02:00
Wankaner Jn 01:5401:5600:02:00
Wankaner JnN/A
Morbi 02:2202:2400:02:00
Samakhiali B G 04:2504:2700:02:00
Samakhiali B GN/A
Bhachau Bg 04:4304:4500:02:00
Bhachau BgN/A
Gandhidham Bg 05:4005:4000:00:00
Gandhidham BgN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GANDHIDHAM EXP 22951 Details

GANDHIDHAM EXP train 22951, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GANDHIDHAM EXP with number 22951 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GANDHIDHAM EXP / 22951 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GANDHIDHAM EXP / 22951 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22951 GANDHIDHAM EXP