BDTS SF AC EXP 22904 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhuj 16:0516:0500:00:00
Gandhidham Bg 17:0017:2000:20:00
Gandhidham Bg1
Samakhiali B G 18:0518:0700:02:00
Samakhiali B G2
Ahmedabad Jn 22:0022:1500:15:00
Ahmedabad Jn4,6
Vadodara Jn 23:4323:4800:05:00
Vadodara Jn2
Surat 01:2201:2500:03:00
Borivali 04:0404:0600:02:00
Bandra Terminus 04:5504:5500:00:00
Bandra Terminus5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BDTS SF AC EXP 22904 Details

BDTS SF AC EXP train 22904, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BDTS SF AC EXP with number 22904 runs from Bhuj (BHUJ) at on MON,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BDTS SF AC EXP / 22904 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BDTS SF AC EXP / 22904 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22904 BDTS SF AC EXP