HWH ERS SUF EXP 22877 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Howrah Jn 14:5514:5500:00:00
Howrah Jn21
Kharagpur Jn 16:3016:3500:05:00
Kharagpur Jn1
Balasore 17:5918:0100:02:00
Bhadrak 18:5819:0000:02:00
Jajpur K Road 19:3119:3300:02:00
Jajpur K RoadN/A
Cuttack 20:4020:4200:02:00
Bhubaneswar 21:2021:2500:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 21:4521:5500:10:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Brahmapur 23:3923:4100:02:00
Palasa 01:0001:0200:02:00
Srikakulam Road 01:5401:5600:02:00
Srikakulam Road3
Vizianagram Jn 02:5203:0200:10:00
Vizianagram Jn2
Duvvada 04:4304:4500:02:00
Rajahmundry 06:4806:5000:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 09:2509:3500:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Ongole 11:2811:3000:02:00
Renigunta Jn 15:1815:2000:02:00
Renigunta Jn5
Katpadi Jn 17:2317:2500:02:00
Katpadi JnN/A
Jolarpettai 19:0319:0500:02:00
Salem Jn 20:3320:3500:02:00
Salem Jn4
Erode Jn 21:3221:3500:03:00
Erode JnN/A
Coimbatore Jn 23:0323:0500:02:00
Coimbatore JnN/A
Palakkad Jn 00:0700:1000:03:00
Palakkad JnN/A
Thrisur 01:2201:2500:03:00
Ernakulam Jn 03:3003:3000:00:00
Ernakulam JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

HWH ERS SUF EXP 22877 Details

HWH ERS SUF EXP train 22877, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train HWH ERS SUF EXP with number 22877 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Ernakulam Jn (ERS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

HWH ERS SUF EXP / 22877 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HWH ERS SUF EXP / 22877 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22877 HWH ERS SUF EXP