YPR SUF AC EXP 22863 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Howrah Jn 10:5010:5000:00:00
Howrah JnN/A
Kharagpur Jn 12:2512:3000:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Balasore 13:5013:5200:02:00
Cuttack 15:4515:4700:02:00
Bhubaneswar 16:2016:2500:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 16:4517:0000:15:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Brahmapur 18:3018:3200:02:00
Vizianagram Jn 22:0522:1500:10:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Vijayawada Jn 04:0504:1500:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Renigunta Jn 09:5810:0000:02:00
Renigunta JnN/A
Katpadi Jn 12:0312:0500:02:00
Katpadi JnN/A
Yesvantpur Jn 16:2016:2000:00:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

YPR SUF AC EXP 22863 Details

YPR SUF AC EXP train 22863, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train YPR SUF AC EXP with number 22863 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

YPR SUF AC EXP / 22863 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in YPR SUF AC EXP / 22863 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22863 YPR SUF AC EXP