VSKP SF EXP 22809 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Paradip 23:0023:0000:00:00
Rahama 23:1923:2100:02:00
Cuttack 00:1000:3500:25:00
Mancheswar 01:0201:0400:02:00
Bhubaneswar 01:1501:2000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 01:4001:4500:05:00
Khurda Road Jn2
Balugaon 02:3302:3500:02:00
Chatrapur 03:1103:1300:02:00
Brahmapur 03:2803:3000:02:00
Ichchpuram 03:5103:5300:02:00
Sompeta 04:1404:1600:02:00
Palasa 05:0805:1000:02:00
Naupada Jn 05:3005:3200:02:00
Naupada JnN/A
Srikakulam Road 06:0606:0800:02:00
Srikakulam RoadN/A
Chipurupalle 06:3506:3700:02:00
Vizianagram Jn 07:0507:1000:05:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Visakhapatnam 08:2008:2000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

VSKP SF EXP 22809 Details

VSKP SF EXP train 22809, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train VSKP SF EXP with number 22809 runs from Paradip (PRDP) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

VSKP SF EXP / 22809 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VSKP SF EXP / 22809 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22809 VSKP SF EXP