Cbe Hsr Ac Exp 22476 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coimbatore Jn 14:5514:5500:00:00
Coimbatore Jn5
Palakkad Jn 16:0016:1000:10:00
Palakkad Jn1,3
Shoranur Jn 17:0217:0500:03:00
Shoranur Jn6
Kozhikkode 18:2218:2500:03:00
Kannur 19:4719:5000:03:00
Mangaluru Jn 21:5022:0000:10:00
Mangaluru Jn1
Udupi 23:3623:3800:02:00
Karwar 02:1002:1200:02:00
Madgaon 03:5004:0000:10:00
Ratnagiri 08:1508:2000:05:00
Chiplun 09:2009:2200:02:00
Panvel 13:2013:2500:05:00
Vasai Road 15:0015:0500:05:00
Vasai Road7
Vapi 16:2016:2200:02:00
Surat 17:4217:4700:05:00
Ankleshwar Jn 18:1818:2000:02:00
Ankleshwar Jn1
Vadodara Jn 19:1819:2800:10:00
Vadodara Jn5
Anand Jn 20:0020:0200:02:00
Anand Jn3
Ahmedabad Jn 21:2521:3500:10:00
Ahmedabad Jn4
Mahesana Jn 22:5522:5700:02:00
Mahesana Jn2
Palanpur Jn 00:0800:1000:02:00
Palanpur Jn2
Abu Road 00:5001:0000:10:00
Abu Road2
Falna 02:1502:1700:02:00
Marwar Jn 03:3003:3500:05:00
Marwar Jn1
Pali Marwar 04:0404:0900:05:00
Pali Marwar1
Luni Jn 04:4004:4300:03:00
Luni Jn2
Jodhpur Jn 05:2005:3000:10:00
Jodhpur Jn1
Merta Road Jn 07:0107:0600:05:00
Merta Road Jn2
Nagaur 07:5307:5800:05:00
Nokha 09:0409:0600:02:00
Bikaner Jn 10:0010:3000:30:00
Bikaner Jn3
Sri Dungargarh 11:3211:3400:02:00
Sri Dungargarh1
Ratangarh Jn 12:5012:5500:05:00
Ratangarh Jn1
Churu 13:4513:4800:03:00
Sadulpur Jn 14:3214:3500:03:00
Sadulpur Jn1
Hisar 16:0016:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Cbe Hsr Ac Exp 22476 Details

Cbe Hsr Ac Exp train 22476, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Cbe Hsr Ac Exp with number 22476 runs from Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Hisar (HSR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Cbe Hsr Ac Exp / 22476 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Cbe Hsr Ac Exp / 22476 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22476 Cbe Hsr Ac Exp