HWH NJP AC EXP 22309 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Howrah Jn 23:0523:0500:00:00
Howrah Jn8
Barddhaman Jn 00:1100:1300:02:00
Barddhaman Jn1,2
Rampur Hat 01:5701:5900:02:00
Rampur Hat2
Malda Town 05:1005:2000:10:00
Malda TownN/A
Barsoi Jn 06:3006:3200:02:00
Barsoi Jn2
Kishanganj 07:1507:1700:02:00
Aluabari Road 07:4207:4400:02:00
Aluabari Road1
New Jalpaiguri 09:0009:0000:00:00
New Jalpaiguri1,2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

HWH NJP AC EXP 22309 Details

HWH NJP AC EXP train 22309, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train HWH NJP AC EXP with number 22309 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

HWH NJP AC EXP / 22309 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HWH NJP AC EXP / 22309 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22309 HWH NJP AC EXP