Saket Express 22184 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ayodhya Cantt 13:3013:3000:00:00
Ayodhya CanttN/A
Sultanpur 14:4714:5200:05:00
Partapgarh Jn 15:5116:1000:19:00
Partapgarh Jn2
Prayagraj Junction 18:2518:5000:25:00
Prayagraj Junction9,10
Manikpur 20:4620:4800:02:00
Satna 21:4521:5000:05:00
Katni 23:0523:1000:05:00
Jabalpur 00:2500:3500:10:00
Narsinghpur 01:3801:4000:02:00
Pipariya 02:4302:4500:02:00
Itarsi Jn 04:0004:1000:10:00
Itarsi Jn5
Khandwa 06:3006:3200:02:00
Burhanpur 07:2307:2500:02:00
Bhusaval Jn 08:2008:2500:05:00
Bhusaval Jn3
Manmad Jn 10:4310:4500:02:00
Manmad Jn3
Nasik Road 11:4711:5000:03:00
Nasik Road3
Kalyan Jn 14:4214:4500:03:00
Kalyan Jn6
Thane 15:0715:1000:03:00
Lokmanyatilak T 16:0516:0500:00:00
Lokmanyatilak T5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Saket Express 22184 Details

Saket Express train 22184, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Saket Express with number 22184 runs from Ayodhya Cantt (AYC) at on SUN,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Saket Express / 22184 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Saket Express / 22184 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22184 Saket Express