Saket Express 22183 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lokmanyatilak T 06:0006:0000:00:00
Lokmanyatilak T2
Thane 06:1806:2000:02:00
Kalyan Jn 06:3706:4000:03:00
Kalyan Jn4
Nasik Road 09:0509:1000:05:00
Nasik Road2
Manmad Jn 10:0010:0500:05:00
Manmad Jn2
Bhusaval Jn 12:3012:3500:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Burhanpur 13:2213:2500:03:00
Khandwa 15:1715:2000:03:00
Itarsi Jn 18:0018:1000:10:00
Itarsi Jn6
Pipariya 19:0319:0500:02:00
Narsinghpur 20:1820:2000:02:00
Jabalpur 21:4021:5000:10:00
Katni 23:1523:2000:05:00
Satna 00:2500:3000:05:00
Manikpur 02:0302:0500:02:00
Prayagraj Junction 03:5004:2000:30:00
Prayagraj Junction10
Partapgarh Jn 05:5806:0300:05:00
Partapgarh Jn1
Sultanpur 07:2307:2800:05:00
Ayodhya Cantt 08:5508:5500:00:00
Ayodhya CanttN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Saket Express 22183 Details

Saket Express train 22183, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Saket Express with number 22183 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Ayodhya Cantt (AYC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Saket Express / 22183 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Saket Express / 22183 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22183 Saket Express