Sgrl Nzm Sf Exp 22167 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Singrauli 10:3010:3000:00:00
Bargawan 10:5811:0000:02:00
Marwasgram 12:1412:1500:01:00
Beohari 12:5813:0000:02:00
Khanna Banjari 13:4813:5000:02:00
Khanna BanjariN/A
Katni Murwara 15:3015:4000:10:00
Katni MurwaraN/A
Damoh 17:0817:1000:02:00
Saugor 18:1318:1500:02:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 21:5022:0000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Agra Cantt 01:1501:2000:05:00
Agra CanttN/A
Faridabad 04:0304:0500:02:00
H Nizamuddin 04:3504:3500:00:00
H NizamuddinN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Sgrl Nzm Sf Exp 22167 Details

Sgrl Nzm Sf Exp train 22167, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Sgrl Nzm Sf Exp with number 22167 runs from Singrauli (SGRL) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Sgrl Nzm Sf Exp / 22167 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sgrl Nzm Sf Exp / 22167 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22167 Sgrl Nzm Sf Exp