MAHAMANA EXP 22164 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Khajuraho 16:3016:3000:00:00
Mcs Chhatarpur 16:5716:5900:02:00
Mcs ChhatarpurN/A
Khargapur 17:3417:3600:02:00
Tikamgarh 18:0418:0600:02:00
Lalitpur Jn 19:2319:2500:02:00
Lalitpur JnN/A
Bina Jn 20:3020:3500:05:00
Bina JnN/A
Mandi Bamora 20:5220:5400:02:00
Mandi BamoraN/A
Ganj Basoda 21:1521:1700:02:00
Ganj BasodaN/A
Vidisha 21:4321:4500:02:00
Bhopal Jn 23:0023:0000:00:00
Bhopal JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MAHAMANA EXP 22164 Details

MAHAMANA EXP train 22164, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MAHAMANA EXP with number 22164 runs from Khajuraho (KURJ) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bhopal Jn (BPL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MAHAMANA EXP / 22164 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAHAMANA EXP / 22164 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22164 MAHAMANA EXP