KURJ MAHMANA EX 22163 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhopal Jn 06:3006:3000:00:00
Bhopal Jn1
Vidisha 07:0807:1000:02:00
Ganj Basoda 07:4007:4200:02:00
Ganj Basoda1
Mandi Bamora 08:0308:0500:02:00
Mandi Bamora1
Bina Jn 08:2508:3000:05:00
Bina Jn1
Lalitpur Jn 09:2009:2200:02:00
Lalitpur Jn1
Tikamgarh 10:1310:1500:02:00
Khargapur 10:4610:4800:02:00
Mcs Chhatarpur 11:2611:2800:02:00
Mcs Chhatarpur1
Khajuraho 12:5512:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KURJ MAHMANA EX 22163 Details

KURJ MAHMANA EX train 22163, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KURJ MAHMANA EX with number 22163 runs from Bhopal Jn (BPL) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Khajuraho (KURJ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KURJ MAHMANA EX / 22163 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KURJ MAHMANA EX / 22163 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22163 KURJ MAHMANA EX