Ngp Asr Ac Exp 22125 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Nagpur 17:5017:5000:00:00
Bhopal Jn 00:0000:1000:10:00
Bhopal Jn2
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 04:4504:5500:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction3
Gwalior Jn 06:3306:3500:02:00
Gwalior Jn2
Agra Cantt 08:3008:3500:05:00
Agra Cantt2
New Delhi 11:5512:1000:15:00
New Delhi2
Ambala Cant Jn 15:0515:1000:05:00
Ambala Cant Jn6,7
Ludhiana Jn 16:4516:5500:10:00
Ludhiana Jn2
Jalandhar City 17:5217:5700:05:00
Jalandhar City1
Beas 18:2818:3000:02:00
Amritsar Jn 19:2019:2000:00:00
Amritsar Jn4,5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ngp Asr Ac Exp 22125 Details

Ngp Asr Ac Exp train 22125, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ngp Asr Ac Exp with number 22125 runs from Nagpur (NGP) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ngp Asr Ac Exp / 22125 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ngp Asr Ac Exp / 22125 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22125 Ngp Asr Ac Exp