TEJAS EXPRESS 22120 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Karmali 14:4014:4000:00:00
Kudal 15:3015:3200:02:00
Ratnagiri 17:4017:4500:05:00
Chiplun 18:3018:3200:02:00
Panvel 21:4521:4700:02:00
Thane 22:2322:2500:02:00
Dadar CR 22:4322:4500:02:00
Dadar CRN/A
C Shivaji Mah T 23:1523:1500:00:00
C Shivaji Mah TN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

TEJAS EXPRESS 22120 Details

TEJAS EXPRESS train 22120, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train TEJAS EXPRESS with number 22120 runs from Karmali (KRMI) at on SUN,TUE,WED,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

TEJAS EXPRESS / 22120 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TEJAS EXPRESS / 22120 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22120 TEJAS EXPRESS