NZM LTT AC EXP 22110 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Nizamuddin 15:4515:4500:00:00
H Nizamuddin2
Agra Cantt 17:4617:4800:02:00
Agra Cantt2
Gwalior Jn 19:0619:0800:02:00
Gwalior Jn1
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 20:2220:2700:05:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction2
Bhopal Jn 23:3023:4000:10:00
Bhopal Jn1
Bhusaval Jn 05:2005:2500:05:00
Bhusaval Jn3
Manmad Jn 07:3407:3500:01:00
Manmad Jn3
Nasik Road 08:1808:2000:02:00
Nasik Road3
Kalyan Jn 10:5210:5400:02:00
Kalyan Jn6
Lokmanyatilak T 11:4511:4500:00:00
Lokmanyatilak T1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NZM LTT AC EXP 22110 Details

NZM LTT AC EXP train 22110, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NZM LTT AC EXP with number 22110 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NZM LTT AC EXP / 22110 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NZM LTT AC EXP / 22110 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22110 NZM LTT AC EXP