NDLS RNC RAJ EX 20840 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 16:1016:1000:00:00
New Delhi14
Kanpur Central 20:5521:0000:05:00
Kanpur Central4,5
DD Upadhyaya Jn 01:1201:2200:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn1
Dehri On Sone 02:3002:3200:02:00
Dehri On Sone4
Gaya Jn 03:3003:3300:03:00
Gaya Jn3
Koderma Jn 04:4204:4400:02:00
Koderma Jn3
Bokaro Stl City 06:3506:4000:05:00
Bokaro Stl City2
Ranchi 09:0509:0500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NDLS RNC RAJ EX 20840 Details

NDLS RNC RAJ EX train 20840, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NDLS RNC RAJ EX with number 20840 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Ranchi (RNC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NDLS RNC RAJ EX / 20840 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NDLS RNC RAJ EX / 20840 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20840 NDLS RNC RAJ EX