Rnc Ndls Raj Ex 20839 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ranchi 18:1018:1000:00:00
Bokaro Stl City 20:0520:1000:05:00
Bokaro Stl City1
Koderma Jn 22:0222:0400:02:00
Koderma Jn2
Gaya Jn 23:2123:2400:03:00
Gaya Jn1
Dehri On Sone 00:1400:1600:02:00
Dehri On Sone2
DD Upadhyaya Jn 01:3501:4500:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn7
Kanpur Central 05:4005:4500:05:00
Kanpur Central2
New Delhi 11:1011:1000:00:00
New Delhi15

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Rnc Ndls Raj Ex 20839 Details

Rnc Ndls Raj Ex train 20839, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Rnc Ndls Raj Ex with number 20839 runs from Ranchi (RNC) at on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Rnc Ndls Raj Ex / 20839 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rnc Ndls Raj Ex / 20839 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20839 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex