NED VSKP EXP 20812 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Sahib Nanded 16:3516:3500:00:00
H Sahib NandedN/A
Mudkhed 17:0517:0700:02:00
Basar 17:5818:0000:02:00
Nizamabad 18:1818:2000:02:00
Kamareddi 18:5919:0000:01:00
Secunderabad Jn 21:2521:4500:20:00
Secunderabad JnN/A
Kazipet Jn 23:3823:4000:02:00
Kazipet JnN/A
Rayanapadu 03:0503:1000:05:00
Eluru 03:4803:5000:02:00
Tadepalligudem 04:1804:2000:02:00
Rajahmundry 05:0305:0500:02:00
Duvvada 08:3508:3700:02:00
Visakhapatnam 09:1509:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NED VSKP EXP 20812 Details

NED VSKP EXP train 20812, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NED VSKP EXP with number 20812 runs from H Sahib Nanded (NED) at on SUN,WED,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NED VSKP EXP / 20812 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NED VSKP EXP / 20812 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20812 NED VSKP EXP