Magadh Express 20802 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 21:0521:0500:00:00
New DelhiN/A
Aligarh Jn 22:4822:5000:02:00
Aligarh JnN/A
Tundla Jn 00:2300:2500:02:00
Tundla JnN/A
Firozabad 00:4300:4500:02:00
Etawah Jn 01:4301:4500:02:00
Etawah JnN/A
Kanpur Central 03:4003:4500:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Prayagraj Junction 06:2006:2500:05:00
Prayagraj JunctionN/A
Vindhyachal 07:2707:2900:02:00
Mirzapur 07:4007:4200:02:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 09:0809:1800:10:00
DD Upadhyaya JnN/A
Zamania 09:5209:5400:02:00
Dildarnagar Jn 10:0610:0800:02:00
Dildarnagar JnN/A
Buxar 10:3410:3600:02:00
Dumraon 10:4610:4800:02:00
Bihiya 11:0711:0900:02:00
Ara 11:2611:2800:02:00
Bihta 11:4011:4200:02:00
Danapur 12:0012:0200:02:00
Phulwari Sharif 12:0812:1000:02:00
Phulwari SharifN/A
Patna Jn 12:4012:5000:10:00
Patna JnN/A
Rajendranagar T 13:0013:0200:02:00
Rajendranagar TN/A
Patna Saheb 13:1013:1500:05:00
Patna SahebN/A
Fatwa 13:3013:3200:02:00
Daniyawan Bzr H 13:4313:4500:02:00
Daniyawan Bzr HN/A
Hilsa 14:0814:1000:02:00
Ekangarsarai 14:2614:2700:01:00
Islampur 15:2515:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Magadh Express 20802 Details

Magadh Express train 20802, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Magadh Express with number 20802 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Islampur (IPR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Magadh Express / 20802 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Magadh Express / 20802 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20802 Magadh Express