SBC SMET EXP 20651 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ksr Bengaluru 15:0015:0000:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru9
Yesvantpur Jn 15:1015:1100:01:00
Yesvantpur Jn3
Tumakuru 16:0316:0500:02:00
Tiptur 17:0317:0500:02:00
Arsikere Jn 17:3017:3500:05:00
Arsikere Jn2
Kadur 18:1418:1500:01:00
Birur Jn 18:2518:2700:02:00
Birur Jn2
Tarikere Jn 18:5318:5400:01:00
Tarikere Jn1
Bhadravati 19:1619:1700:01:00
Shivamogga H 19:3019:3100:01:00
Shivamogga H1
Shivamogga Town 19:5520:0000:05:00
Shivamogga Town2
Anandapuram 21:0821:1000:02:00
Sagar Jambagaru 21:3821:4000:02:00
Sagar Jambagaru1
Talguppa 22:1522:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SBC SMET EXP 20651 Details

SBC SMET EXP train 20651, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SBC SMET EXP with number 20651 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Talguppa (TLGP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SBC SMET EXP / 20651 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SBC SMET EXP / 20651 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20651 SBC SMET EXP