Order food on train

SBC SMET EXP 20651 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Ksr Bengaluru15:0015:0000:0010
2Yesvantpur Jn15:1015:1100:0116
5Arsikere Jn17:3017:3500:051166
7Birur Jn18:2518:2700:021211
8Tarikere Jn18:5318:5400:011236
10Shivamogga H19:3019:3100:011272
11Shivamogga Town19:5520:0000:051274
13Sagar Jambagaru21:3821:4000:021356

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SBC SMET EXP 20651 Details

SBC SMET EXP train 20651, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 5 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SBC SMET EXP with number 20651 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at 03:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Talguppa (TLGP) at 10:15 PM while covering a distance of 371 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

SBC SMET EXP / 20651 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SBC SMET EXP / 20651 at 1 stations namely Ksr Bengaluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20651 SBC SMET EXP