MAS MDU AC EXP 20601 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 22:3022:3000:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl2
Katpadi Jn 00:0300:0500:02:00
Katpadi Jn1
Salem Jn 02:5503:0500:10:00
Salem Jn3
Karur 04:3804:4000:02:00
Dindigul Jn 06:0306:0500:02:00
Dindigul Jn4
Madurai Jn 07:2007:2000:00:00
Madurai Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MAS MDU AC EXP 20601 Details

MAS MDU AC EXP train 20601, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MAS MDU AC EXP with number 20601 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Madurai Jn (MDU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MAS MDU AC EXP / 20601 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS MDU AC EXP / 20601 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20601 MAS MDU AC EXP