Order food on train

MAS MDU AC EXP 20601 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl22:3022:3000:0010
2Katpadi Jn00:0300:0500:022135
3Salem Jn02:5503:0500:102338
5Dindigul Jn06:0306:0500:022496
6Madurai Jn07:2007:2000:002558

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAS MDU AC EXP 20601 Details

MAS MDU AC EXP train 20601, has a total of 15 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 12 Second AC, 12 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS MDU AC EXP with number 20601 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 10:30 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Madurai Jn (MDU) at 07:20 AM while covering a distance of 558 Kms at an average speed of 6 km/hr and consists of 15 coaches.

MAS MDU AC EXP / 20601 train has stoppages at 6 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS MDU AC EXP / 20601 at 4 stations namely Salem Jn, Katpadi Jn, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Madurai Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 20601 MAS MDU AC EXP