Kurj Udz Exp 19665 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Khajuraho 09:2509:2500:00:00
Singhpur Dumra 09:5309:5400:01:00
Singhpur Dumra1
Mahoba Jn 10:2510:4500:20:00
Mahoba JnN/A
Kulpahar 11:0311:0500:02:00
Harpalpur 11:3211:3400:02:00
Mau Ranipur 11:5511:5700:02:00
Mau Ranipur1
Nivari 12:2612:2700:01:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 13:4013:5000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction1
Datia 14:1214:1400:02:00
Dabra 14:3614:3800:02:00
Gwalior Jn 15:1315:1500:02:00
Gwalior Jn4
Morena 15:4715:4900:02:00
Dhaulpur 16:3316:3500:02:00
Agra Cantt 17:2017:2500:05:00
Agra CanttN/A
Achhnera Jn 17:5818:0000:02:00
Achhnera Jn1
Bharatpur Jn 18:2818:3000:02:00
Bharatpur Jn1
Nadbai 18:4818:5000:02:00
Kherli 19:0519:0700:02:00
Mandawar M Rd 19:2819:3000:02:00
Mandawar M Rd1
Bandikui Jn 20:4820:5000:02:00
Bandikui Jn3
Dausa 21:1621:1800:02:00
Gandhinagar Jpr 21:5722:0000:03:00
Gandhinagar Jpr2
Jaipur 22:1522:2500:10:00
Phulera Jn 23:0623:0800:02:00
Phulera Jn4
Kishangarh 23:4823:5000:02:00
Ajmer Jn 00:3000:4000:10:00
Ajmer Jn4
Nasirabad 01:0601:0800:02:00
Bhilwara 02:5002:5500:05:00
Chittaurgarh 04:0504:2000:15:00
Mavli Jn 05:1805:2000:02:00
Mavli Jn1
Ranapratapnagar 06:0806:1000:02:00
Udaipur City 06:3506:3500:00:00
Udaipur City1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Kurj Udz Exp 19665 Details

Kurj Udz Exp train 19665, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Kurj Udz Exp with number 19665 runs from Khajuraho (KURJ) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Udaipur City (UDZ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Kurj Udz Exp / 19665 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kurj Udz Exp / 19665 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19665 Kurj Udz Exp