NDT OKHA EXP 19576 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Nathdwara 21:4021:4000:00:00
Mavli Jn 22:2022:4500:25:00
Mavli JnN/A
Chittaurgarh 23:5500:1000:15:00
Nimach 01:0701:0900:02:00
Mandasor 01:5902:0100:02:00
Ratlam Jn 03:5004:1000:20:00
Ratlam Jn5
Dahod 05:4305:4500:02:00
Godhra Jn 06:5807:0000:02:00
Godhra Jn1
Chhayapuri 07:5007:5500:05:00
Anand Jn 08:3008:3100:01:00
Anand Jn3
Nadiad Jn 08:4708:4800:01:00
Nadiad Jn2
Ahmedabad Jn 09:5010:1000:20:00
Ahmedabad Jn1
Surendranagar 13:1513:1700:02:00
Wankaner Jn 14:3414:4000:06:00
Wankaner JnN/A
Rajkot Jn 15:2815:3300:05:00
Rajkot JnN/A
Hapa 16:4916:5100:02:00
Jamnagar 17:0317:0800:05:00
Khambhaliya 18:2018:2200:02:00
Dwarka 19:4019:4500:05:00
Okha 20:5020:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NDT OKHA EXP 19576 Details

NDT OKHA EXP train 19576, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NDT OKHA EXP with number 19576 runs from Nathdwara (NDT) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Okha (OKHA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NDT OKHA EXP / 19576 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NDT OKHA EXP / 19576 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19576 NDT OKHA EXP