RJT VRL EXP 19569 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rajkot Jn 11:0511:0500:00:00
Rajkot Jn1
Bhakti Nagar 11:1511:1700:02:00
Bhakti Nagar1
Gondal 11:4911:5000:01:00
Gomta 12:0212:0300:01:00
Virpur 12:0812:0900:01:00
Navagadh 12:2812:2900:01:00
Jetalsar Jn 12:3812:4600:08:00
Jetalsar Jn1
Junagadh Jn 13:1313:1500:02:00
Junagadh Jn1
Badodar 13:4913:5000:01:00
Keshod 14:0714:0800:01:00
Maliya Hatina 14:3414:3500:01:00
Maliya Hatina1
Chorvad Road 14:4914:5000:01:00
Chorvad Road1
Veraval 15:3515:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

RJT VRL EXP 19569 Details

RJT VRL EXP train 19569, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train RJT VRL EXP with number 19569 runs from Rajkot Jn (RJT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Veraval (VRL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

RJT VRL EXP / 19569 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RJT VRL EXP / 19569 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19569 RJT VRL EXP