Pbr Mfp Express 19269 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Porbandar 19:4019:4000:00:00
Jamnagar 22:0522:1000:05:00
Hapa 22:2322:2500:02:00
Rajkot Jn 23:4123:4600:05:00
Rajkot Jn1
Wankaner Jn 00:2600:2800:02:00
Wankaner Jn2
Surendranagar 01:4001:4200:02:00
Viramgam Jn 02:4602:4800:02:00
Viramgam Jn2
Chandlodiya 03:3303:3800:05:00
Palanpur Jn 06:2106:2300:02:00
Palanpur Jn2
Abu Road 07:0507:1500:10:00
Abu Road1
Marwar Jn 09:2509:3000:05:00
Marwar Jn3
Beawar 10:3410:3600:02:00
Ajmer Jn 11:4011:5000:10:00
Ajmer Jn3
Jaipur 14:0014:1000:10:00
Bandikui Jn 15:3315:3500:02:00
Bandikui Jn1
Alwar 16:2016:2300:03:00
Rewari 17:5017:5200:02:00
Gurgaon 18:3818:4000:02:00
Delhi Cantt 18:5518:5700:02:00
Delhi Cantt3
Delhi S Rohilla 19:1819:2000:02:00
Delhi S Rohilla3
Delhi 20:1020:3500:25:00
Moradabad 23:5023:5800:08:00
Bareilly Jn 01:1901:2100:02:00
Bareilly Jn1
Shahjehanpur 02:2502:2700:02:00
Lucknow Nr 05:2005:3500:15:00
Lucknow Nr3
Gonda Jn 08:0508:1000:05:00
Gonda Jn2
Gorakhpur Jn 10:5011:0500:15:00
Gorakhpur Jn5
Siswa Bazar 12:3812:4000:02:00
Siswa Bazar1
Bagaha 14:1014:1300:03:00
Narkatiaganj Jn 14:5715:0200:05:00
Narkatiaganj Jn2
Bettiah 15:2915:3200:03:00
Sagauli Jn 15:5215:5400:02:00
Sagauli Jn1
Bapudm Motihari 16:2016:2300:03:00
Bapudm Motihari2
Chakia 16:4616:4800:02:00
Mehsi 16:5716:5900:02:00
Muzaffarpur Jn 18:0918:0900:00:00
Muzaffarpur Jn2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Pbr Mfp Express 19269 Details

Pbr Mfp Express train 19269, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Pbr Mfp Express with number 19269 runs from Porbandar (PBR) at on THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Pbr Mfp Express / 19269 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Pbr Mfp Express / 19269 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19269 Pbr Mfp Express