BGKT BDTS SF EXP 19066 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhagat Ki Kothi 19:4019:4000:00:00
Bhagat Ki Kothi2
Marwar Jn 21:3321:3800:05:00
Marwar Jn1
Abu Road 00:3000:4000:10:00
Abu Road1
Mahesana Jn 03:0303:0500:02:00
Mahesana Jn1
Ahmedabad Jn 04:3504:5500:20:00
Ahmedabad Jn7
Vadodara Jn 07:0207:0700:05:00
Vadodara Jn1
Surat 08:5008:5500:05:00
Valsad 09:5009:5200:02:00
Borivali 11:5711:5900:02:00
Bandra Terminus 12:4512:4500:00:00
Bandra Terminus4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BGKT BDTS SF EXP 19066 Details

BGKT BDTS SF EXP train 19066, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BGKT BDTS SF EXP with number 19066 runs from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BGKT BDTS SF EXP / 19066 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BGKT BDTS SF EXP / 19066 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 19066 BGKT BDTS SF EXP