RNC Patna EXP 18634 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ranchi 23:4523:4500:00:00
Muri 00:5300:5800:05:00
Barka Kana 02:3002:4000:10:00
Barka KanaN/A
Hazaribagh Town 03:4803:5000:02:00
Hazaribagh TownN/A
Koderma Jn 05:2005:2200:02:00
Koderma JnN/A
Gaya Jn 07:0507:3000:25:00
Gaya Jn6
Jehanabad 08:1308:1500:02:00
Patna Jn 09:3009:3000:00:00
Patna Jn8,9

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

RNC Patna EXP 18634 Details

RNC Patna EXP train 18634, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train RNC Patna EXP with number 18634 runs from Ranchi (RNC) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Patna Jn (PNBE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

RNC Patna EXP / 18634 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RNC Patna EXP / 18634 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18634 RNC Patna EXP