ROU JYG EXP 18605 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rourkela 17:0017:0000:00:00
Hatia 20:0020:0500:05:00
Ranchi 20:2020:3000:10:00
Muri 21:3521:4000:05:00
Bokaro Stl City 22:4522:5000:05:00
Bokaro Stl CityN/A
Chandrapura Jn 23:3023:3200:02:00
Chandrapura JnN/A
Dhanbad Jn 00:4000:4500:05:00
Dhanbad JnN/A
Jasidih Jn 03:0903:1400:05:00
Jasidih JnN/A
Jhajha 04:4004:4500:05:00
Kiul Jn 05:2505:2700:02:00
Kiul JnN/A
Barauni Jn 06:5007:0000:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Samastipur Jn 08:2008:2500:05:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Darbhanga Jn 09:4009:4500:05:00
Darbhanga JnN/A
Sakri Jn 10:0610:0800:02:00
Sakri JnN/A
Madhubani 10:2510:2800:03:00
Jaynagar 11:2511:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ROU JYG EXP 18605 Details

ROU JYG EXP train 18605, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ROU JYG EXP with number 18605 runs from Rourkela (ROU) at on TUE,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Jaynagar (JYG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ROU JYG EXP / 18605 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ROU JYG EXP / 18605 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18605 ROU JYG EXP