SRI JAGANNATH EX 18410 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Puri 22:4022:4000:00:00
Khurda Road Jn 23:2623:3100:05:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Bhubaneswar 23:5323:5800:05:00
Cuttack 00:2500:3000:05:00
Jajpur K Road 01:1901:2100:02:00
Jajpur K Road2
Bhadrak 02:3802:4000:02:00
Balasore 03:3003:3500:05:00
Basta 04:0404:0600:02:00
Jaleswar 04:1904:2100:02:00
Belda 04:5304:5500:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 05:4005:4500:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Mecheda 06:3606:3800:02:00
Santragachi Jn 07:3607:3800:02:00
Santragachi JnN/A
Shalimar 08:0008:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SRI JAGANNATH EX 18410 Details

SRI JAGANNATH EX train 18410, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SRI JAGANNATH EX with number 18410 runs from Puri (PURI) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Shalimar (SHM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SRI JAGANNATH EX / 18410 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SRI JAGANNATH EX / 18410 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18410 SRI JAGANNATH EX