ABKP DURG EXP 18242 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ambikapur 22:3022:3000:00:00
Bishrampur 22:4822:5000:02:00
Karonji 23:0423:0600:02:00
Surajpur Road 23:1323:1500:02:00
Surajpur Road1
Katora 23:3323:3500:02:00
Baikunthpur Rd 23:4923:5100:02:00
Baikunthpur Rd1
Bijuri 00:5501:0500:10:00
Kotma 01:2001:2200:02:00
Anuppur Jn 02:0002:1000:10:00
Anuppur Jn3
Pendra Road 03:0303:0500:02:00
Pendra Road1
Uslapur 06:3506:4500:10:00
Bhatapara 07:3407:3600:02:00
Tilda Neora 08:0308:0500:02:00
Tilda NeoraN/A
Raipur Jn 08:4008:4500:05:00
Raipur Jn1
Bhilai Pwr Hs 09:2009:2200:02:00
Bhilai Pwr HsN/A
Durg 09:5509:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ABKP DURG EXP 18242 Details

ABKP DURG EXP train 18242, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ABKP DURG EXP with number 18242 runs from Ambikapur (ABKP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Durg (DURG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ABKP DURG EXP / 18242 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ABKP DURG EXP / 18242 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18242 ABKP DURG EXP