DURG ABKP EXP 18241 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Durg 20:4520:4500:00:00
Bhilai Pwr Hs 20:5420:5600:02:00
Bhilai Pwr Hs1
Raipur Jn 21:2521:3000:05:00
Raipur Jn5
Tilda Neora 22:0122:0300:02:00
Tilda NeoraN/A
Bhatapara 22:2322:2500:02:00
Uslapur 23:4823:5800:10:00
Pendra Road 01:2501:2700:02:00
Pendra Road2
Anuppur Jn 02:3002:4000:10:00
Anuppur Jn3
Kotma 03:0903:1100:02:00
Bijuri 03:3503:4500:10:00
Baikunthpur Rd 04:4804:5000:02:00
Baikunthpur Rd1
Katora 05:0405:0600:02:00
Surajpur Road 05:2405:2600:02:00
Surajpur Road1
Karonji 05:3305:3500:02:00
Bishrampur 05:5806:0000:02:00
Ambikapur 07:0007:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DURG ABKP EXP 18241 Details

DURG ABKP EXP train 18241, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DURG ABKP EXP with number 18241 runs from Durg (DURG) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ambikapur (ABKP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DURG ABKP EXP / 18241 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DURG ABKP EXP / 18241 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18241 DURG ABKP EXP