JAT DURG EXP 18216 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jammu Tawi 05:0005:0000:00:00
Jammu Tawi2
Pathankot 06:5507:3500:40:00
Gurdaspur 08:2808:3000:02:00
Batala Jn 09:0509:0700:02:00
Batala Jn1
Amritsar Jn 10:3010:5500:25:00
Amritsar Jn2
Beas 11:2311:2500:02:00
Jalandhar City 12:0212:0800:06:00
Jalandhar City2
Ludhiana Jn 13:0013:1000:10:00
Ludhiana Jn1
Rajpura Jn 14:2414:2600:02:00
Rajpura Jn2
Ambala Cant Jn 15:0515:2000:15:00
Ambala Cant Jn2
Panipat Jn 16:4316:4500:02:00
Panipat Jn2
New Delhi 18:4519:0500:20:00
New DelhiN/A
Agra Cantt 22:3522:4000:05:00
Agra Cantt1
Gwalior Jn 01:3501:4000:05:00
Gwalior Jn1
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 03:1503:2500:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction3
Bina Malkhedi 05:3805:4000:02:00
Bina Malkhedi2
Saugor 06:3306:3500:02:00
Damoh 07:4007:4200:02:00
Katni Murwara 09:5010:0000:10:00
Katni Murwara2
Shahdol 12:2012:2500:05:00
Anuppur Jn 13:0513:1000:05:00
Anuppur Jn1
Pendra Road 13:5513:5700:02:00
Pendra Road1
Uslapur 16:1016:2000:10:00
Bhatapara 17:0417:0600:02:00
Tilda Neora 17:2617:2800:02:00
Tilda NeoraN/A
Raipur Jn 18:1018:1500:05:00
Raipur Jn1
Durg 19:1019:1000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JAT DURG EXP 18216 Details

JAT DURG EXP train 18216, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JAT DURG EXP with number 18216 runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Durg (DURG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JAT DURG EXP / 18216 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JAT DURG EXP / 18216 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18216 JAT DURG EXP