JDB DURG EXP 18212 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jagdalpur 12:3512:3500:00:00
Jeypore 13:4013:4200:02:00
Koraput 15:0515:3000:25:00
Rayagada 19:3019:5500:25:00
Muniguda 20:5821:0000:02:00
Ambodala 21:2021:2200:02:00
Rupra Road 21:5021:5200:02:00
Rupra RoadN/A
Kesinga 22:1022:1200:02:00
Titlagarh 22:3022:4000:10:00
Kantabanji 23:0523:1500:10:00
Nawapara Road 23:5323:5500:02:00
Nawapara RoadN/A
Khariar Road 00:0500:0700:02:00
Khariar RoadN/A
Mahasamund 01:0001:0200:02:00
Raipur Jn 04:0504:1500:10:00
Raipur Jn2
Durg 05:2505:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JDB DURG EXP 18212 Details

JDB DURG EXP train 18212, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JDB DURG EXP with number 18212 runs from Jagdalpur (JDB) at on MON,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Durg (DURG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JDB DURG EXP / 18212 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JDB DURG EXP / 18212 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18212 JDB DURG EXP