JDB ROU EXP 18108 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jagdalpur 13:0013:0000:00:00
Kotapar Road 13:3513:3700:02:00
Kotapar Road1
Jeypore 14:1614:1800:02:00
Koraput 16:0516:3000:25:00
Damanjodi 16:5316:5500:02:00
Laxmipur Road 17:4017:4200:02:00
Laxmipur Road1
Tikiri 18:1018:1200:02:00
Rayagada 20:4521:1000:25:00
Muniguda 22:1522:1700:02:00
Kesinga 23:1523:1700:02:00
Titlagarh 23:4023:5000:10:00
Balangir 00:5000:5500:05:00
Barpali 01:4301:4500:02:00
Bargarh Road 02:0002:0200:02:00
Bargarh RoadN/A
Sambalpur 03:0003:1000:10:00
Jharsuguda Jn 04:4004:4500:05:00
Jharsuguda JnN/A
Raj Gangpur 05:4105:4200:01:00
Raj GangpurN/A
Rourkela 06:1506:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JDB ROU EXP 18108 Details

JDB ROU EXP train 18108, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JDB ROU EXP with number 18108 runs from Jagdalpur (JDB) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rourkela (ROU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JDB ROU EXP / 18108 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JDB ROU EXP / 18108 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 18108 JDB ROU EXP