KONDAVEEDU EXP 17211 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Machilipatnam 15:5015:5000:00:00
Gudivada Jn 16:1816:2000:02:00
Gudivada JnN/A
Vijayawada Jn 17:2017:3500:15:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Guntur Jn 18:2518:3000:05:00
Guntur JnN/A
Narasaraopet 19:1419:1500:01:00
Markapur Road 20:3620:3700:01:00
Markapur RoadN/A
Cumbum 20:5921:0000:01:00
Giddalur 21:2921:3000:01:00
Nandyal 23:3023:3500:05:00
Dhone 01:1901:2000:01:00
Gooty 02:2402:2500:01:00
Anantapur 03:2103:2500:04:00
Dharmavaram Jn 04:5805:0000:02:00
Dharmavaram JnN/A
Sai P Nilayam 05:3005:3200:02:00
Sai P NilayamN/A
Penukonda 05:5405:5500:01:00
Hindupur 06:4106:4300:02:00
Yelhanka Jn 08:2308:2500:02:00
Yelhanka JnN/A
Yesvantpur Jn 09:4509:4500:00:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KONDAVEEDU EXP 17211 Details

KONDAVEEDU EXP train 17211, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KONDAVEEDU EXP with number 17211 runs from Machilipatnam (MTM) at on MON,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KONDAVEEDU EXP / 17211 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KONDAVEEDU EXP / 17211 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17211 KONDAVEEDU EXP