YPR SMET EXP 16581 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Yesvantpur Jn 23:5023:5000:00:00
Yesvantpur Jn6
Tumakuru 00:4300:4500:02:00
Tiptur 01:5802:0000:02:00
Arsikere Jn 02:5503:0000:05:00
Arsikere JnN/A
Kadur 03:3303:3500:02:00
Birur Jn 03:4303:4500:02:00
Birur JnN/A
Tarikere Jn 04:0804:1000:02:00
Tarikere JnN/A
Bhadravati 04:3004:3200:02:00
Shivamogga H 04:4604:4700:01:00
Shivamogga H1
Shivamogga Town 06:0006:0000:00:00
Shivamogga TownN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

YPR SMET EXP 16581 Details

YPR SMET EXP train 16581, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train YPR SMET EXP with number 16581 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at on MON,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Shivamogga Town (SMET) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

YPR SMET EXP / 16581 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in YPR SMET EXP / 16581 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16581 YPR SMET EXP