Shimoga Express 16579 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Yesvantpur Jn 09:0009:0000:00:00
Yesvantpur Jn3
Tumakuru 10:0310:0500:02:00
Tiptur 11:2811:3000:02:00
Arsikere Jn 12:0512:1000:05:00
Arsikere Jn1,2
Kadur 12:5312:5500:02:00
Birur Jn 13:0813:1000:02:00
Birur JnN/A
Tarikere Jn 13:3813:4000:02:00
Tarikere Jn1
Bhadravati 14:0814:1000:02:00
Shivamogga Town 14:4514:4500:00:00
Shivamogga Town1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Shimoga Express 16579 Details

Shimoga Express train 16579, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Shimoga Express with number 16579 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at on MON,SAT,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Shivamogga Town (SMET) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Shimoga Express / 16579 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shimoga Express / 16579 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16579 Shimoga Express