KCG YPR EXP 16570 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kacheguda 14:0014:0000:00:00
Shadnagar 14:4914:5000:01:00
Jadcherla 15:3015:3100:01:00
Mahbubnagar 15:5015:5200:02:00
Sriramnagar 17:1517:1600:01:00
Gadwal 17:2417:2600:02:00
Kurnool City 18:2818:3000:02:00
Kurnool City1
Dhone 19:2019:2500:05:00
Gooty 20:1320:1500:02:00
Anantapur 21:2821:3000:02:00
Dharmavaram Jn 22:5523:0000:05:00
Dharmavaram JnN/A
Hindupur 00:1300:1500:02:00
Gauribidanur 00:3400:3500:01:00
Yelhanka Jn 02:1402:1500:01:00
Yelhanka Jn2
Yesvantpur Jn 03:3003:3000:00:00
Yesvantpur Jn5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KCG YPR EXP 16570 Details

KCG YPR EXP train 16570, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KCG YPR EXP with number 16570 runs from Kacheguda (KCG) at on TUE,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KCG YPR EXP / 16570 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KCG YPR EXP / 16570 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16570 KCG YPR EXP