YPR KCG EXP 16569 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Yesvantpur Jn 00:0014:3000:00:00
Yesvantpur Jn6
Yelhanka Jn 14:4814:5000:02:00
Yelhanka Jn5
Gauribidanur 15:4315:4500:02:00
Hindupur 16:1316:1500:02:00
Dharmavaram Jn 18:2018:2500:05:00
Dharmavaram Jn2
Anantapur 19:0319:0500:02:00
Gooty 20:0320:0500:02:00
Dhone 21:1521:2000:05:00
Kurnool City 22:3022:3200:02:00
Kurnool City3
Gadwal 00:0000:0200:02:00
Sriramnagar 00:1000:1200:02:00
Mahbubnagar 01:0001:0200:02:00
Jadcherla 01:1801:2000:02:00
Shadnagar 01:5301:5500:02:00
Kacheguda 03:3000:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

YPR KCG EXP 16569 Details

YPR KCG EXP train 16569, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train YPR KCG EXP with number 16569 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at on MON,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Kacheguda (KCG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

YPR KCG EXP / 16569 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in YPR KCG EXP / 16569 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16569 YPR KCG EXP