Ncj Csmt Express 16340 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Nagercoil Jn 06:0006:0000:00:00
Nagercoil Jn3
Valliyur 06:3106:3200:01:00
Nanguneri 06:4006:4100:01:00
Tirunelveli 07:5508:0000:05:00
Kovilpatti 08:5308:5500:02:00
Satur 09:1609:1800:02:00
Virudunagar Jn 09:4309:4500:02:00
Virudunagar Jn2
Madurai Jn 10:5511:0000:05:00
Madurai Jn4
Dindigul Jn 11:5512:0000:05:00
Dindigul Jn3
Karur 13:4313:4500:02:00
Namakkal 14:3914:4000:01:00
Salem Jn 15:4515:5000:05:00
Salem Jn4
Tirupattur Jn 17:3417:3500:01:00
Tirupattur Jn2
Katpadi Jn 19:4520:1500:30:00
Katpadi Jn3,4
Chittoor 20:2920:3000:01:00
Pakala Jn 21:1521:2000:05:00
Pakala Jn3
Madanapalle Rd 22:4422:4500:01:00
Madanapalle Rd1
Kadiri 23:4423:4500:01:00
Dharmavaram Jn 01:1301:1500:02:00
Dharmavaram Jn4
Anantapur 01:4801:5000:02:00
Guntakal Jn 03:5003:5500:05:00
Guntakal Jn2
Adoni 04:3904:4000:01:00
Manthralayam Rd 05:1905:2000:01:00
Manthralayam RdN/A
Raichur 05:4305:4500:02:00
Yadgir 06:4406:4500:01:00
Wadi 07:3507:4000:05:00
Shahabad 07:5107:5300:02:00
Kalaburagi 08:1208:1500:03:00
Solapur Jn 10:2510:3000:05:00
Solapur Jn1
Kurduvadi 11:2811:3000:02:00
Daund Jn 13:4513:5000:05:00
Daund Jn5
Pune Jn 15:2015:2500:05:00
Pune Jn2,3
Kalyan Jn 17:5718:0000:03:00
Kalyan Jn7
Thane 18:1718:2000:03:00
Dadar CR 18:4718:5000:03:00
Dadar CR6
C Shivaji Mah T 19:1519:1500:00:00
C Shivaji Mah TN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ncj Csmt Express 16340 Details

Ncj Csmt Express train 16340, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ncj Csmt Express with number 16340 runs from Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) at on MON,TUE,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ncj Csmt Express / 16340 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ncj Csmt Express / 16340 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16340 Ncj Csmt Express