BARAK BP EXP 15943 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Silchar 22:1522:1500:00:00
Badarpur Jn 23:1023:3500:25:00
Badarpur JnN/A
New Haflong 01:2801:3000:02:00
New HaflongN/A
Lumding Jn 04:1504:2500:10:00
Lumding JnN/A
Diphu 04:5805:0000:02:00
Dimapur 05:4505:4700:02:00
Mariani Jn 08:1008:2000:10:00
Mariani JnN/A
Simaluguri Jn 09:2609:2800:02:00
Simaluguri JnN/A
Sibsagar Town 09:4709:4900:02:00
Sibsagar Town1
Dibrugarh 11:2011:2000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BARAK BP EXP 15943 Details

BARAK BP EXP train 15943, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BARAK BP EXP with number 15943 runs from Silchar (SCL) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Dibrugarh (DBRG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BARAK BP EXP / 15943 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BARAK BP EXP / 15943 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15943 BARAK BP EXP