CDG DBRG EXP 15904 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Chandigarh 23:1523:1500:00:00
Ambala Cant Jn 00:0200:1000:08:00
Ambala Cant Jn1
Saharanpur 01:4501:5500:10:00
Moradabad 05:2805:3500:07:00
Bareilly Jn 07:0507:1000:05:00
Bareilly Jn1
Lucknow Nr 11:0511:2000:15:00
Lucknow Nr1,3
Gonda Jn 13:4513:5000:05:00
Gonda Jn2
Gorakhpur Jn 17:3017:4500:15:00
Gorakhpur Jn5
Deoria Sadar 18:2618:3100:05:00
Deoria Sadar3
Siwan Jn 19:5019:5500:05:00
Siwan Jn1
Chhapra 21:0521:1500:10:00
Sonpur Jn 22:0522:0700:02:00
Sonpur Jn2
Hajipur Jn 22:2022:2500:05:00
Hajipur Jn4,5
Muzaffarpur Jn 23:2523:3000:05:00
Muzaffarpur Jn1
Samastipur Jn 00:2000:2500:05:00
Samastipur Jn4
Barauni Jn 02:1002:2000:10:00
Barauni Jn3
Khagaria Jn 03:1103:1600:05:00
Khagaria Jn2
Naugachia 04:1404:1600:02:00
Katihar Jn 06:1006:3500:25:00
Katihar Jn1
Kishanganj 08:3008:3200:02:00
New Jalpaiguri 10:0510:2000:15:00
New Jalpaiguri1
New Cooch Behar 13:2013:2500:05:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
New Alipurduar 14:0014:0500:05:00
New AlipurduarN/A
Kokrajhar 15:0315:0500:02:00
New Bongaigaon 16:4016:5000:10:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Rangiya Jn 18:1018:1500:05:00
Rangiya JnN/A
Guwahati 19:3020:0000:30:00
Lumding Jn 23:0523:1000:05:00
Lumding Jn1
Diphu 00:3300:3500:02:00
Dimapur 01:3301:4000:07:00
Furkating Jn 03:2003:2200:02:00
Furkating JnN/A
Mariani Jn 04:2004:3000:10:00
Mariani Jn1
Simaluguri Jn 05:1505:1700:02:00
Simaluguri Jn1
New Tinsukia Jn 07:0507:1500:10:00
New Tinsukia JnN/A
Dibrugarh 08:1508:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

CDG DBRG EXP 15904 Details

CDG DBRG EXP train 15904, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train CDG DBRG EXP with number 15904 runs from Chandigarh (CDG) at on WED,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Dibrugarh (DBRG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

CDG DBRG EXP / 15904 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CDG DBRG EXP / 15904 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15904 CDG DBRG EXP