DBRG CDG EXP 15903 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Dibrugarh 08:0508:0500:00:00
New Tinsukia Jn 08:5009:0000:10:00
New Tinsukia Jn1
Simaluguri Jn 10:2810:3000:02:00
Simaluguri Jn1
Mariani Jn 11:2511:3500:10:00
Mariani Jn1
Furkating Jn 12:5512:5700:02:00
Furkating Jn1
Dimapur 13:5213:5700:05:00
Diphu 14:3614:3800:02:00
Lumding Jn 15:1815:2300:05:00
Lumding JnN/A
Guwahati 19:1519:3500:20:00
Rangiya Jn 21:0021:1000:10:00
Rangiya Jn1
New Bongaigaon 23:1523:2500:10:00
New Bongaigaon1
Kokrajhar 23:4523:4700:02:00
New Alipurduar 00:3300:3800:05:00
New Alipurduar2
New Cooch Behar 01:0001:0500:05:00
New Cooch Behar1
New Jalpaiguri 03:2503:3500:10:00
New Jalpaiguri3
Kishanganj 04:4504:4700:02:00
Katihar Jn 06:5007:0000:10:00
Katihar Jn5
Naugachia 08:3708:3900:02:00
Khagaria Jn 09:2909:3100:02:00
Khagaria Jn1
Barauni Jn 10:4010:5000:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Samastipur Jn 12:0512:1000:05:00
Samastipur Jn7
Muzaffarpur Jn 12:5513:0000:05:00
Muzaffarpur Jn3
Hajipur Jn 13:5013:5500:05:00
Hajipur Jn3
Sonpur Jn 14:0514:0700:02:00
Sonpur Jn3
Chhapra 15:3515:4500:10:00
Siwan Jn 16:3516:4000:05:00
Siwan Jn3
Deoria Sadar 17:3517:4000:05:00
Deoria Sadar2
Gorakhpur Jn 19:2519:4000:15:00
Gorakhpur Jn3
Gonda Jn 23:1523:2000:05:00
Gonda Jn1
Lucknow Nr 02:2502:3500:10:00
Lucknow Nr5
Bareilly Jn 06:0006:0200:02:00
Bareilly Jn2
Moradabad 07:3507:4300:08:00
Saharanpur 11:0011:1000:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn 12:2512:3500:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn2
Chandigarh 13:2013:2000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DBRG CDG EXP 15903 Details

DBRG CDG EXP train 15903, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DBRG CDG EXP with number 15903 runs from (DRBG) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Chandigarh (CDG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DBRG CDG EXP / 15903 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DBRG CDG EXP / 15903 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15903 DBRG CDG EXP