LOHIT EXPRESS 15652 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jammu Tawi 22:4522:4500:00:00
Jammu TawiN/A
Kathua 23:4523:4700:02:00
Pathankot Cantt 00:2500:3000:05:00
Pathankot CanttN/A
Jalandhar Cant 02:2002:2500:05:00
Jalandhar CantN/A
Ludhiana Jn 03:2003:3000:10:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Ambala Cant Jn 05:1705:2500:08:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Yamunanagar Jud 06:0706:0900:02:00
Yamunanagar JudN/A
Saharanpur 06:5007:0000:10:00
Roorkee 07:3607:3800:02:00
Laksar Jn 07:5808:0000:02:00
Laksar JnN/A
Moradabad 10:0510:1300:08:00
Bareilly Jn 11:3811:4000:02:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Hardoi 13:3413:3600:02:00
Lucknow Nr 15:2015:3000:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Gonda Jn 17:3017:3500:05:00
Gonda JnN/A
Basti 18:4218:4500:03:00
Gorakhpur Jn 20:4020:5500:15:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A
Deoria Sadar 21:5121:5600:05:00
Deoria SadarN/A
Bhatni Jn 22:2122:2300:02:00
Bhatni JnN/A
Siwan Jn 23:0523:1000:05:00
Siwan JnN/A
Chhapra 00:4000:5000:10:00
Sonpur Jn 01:5301:5500:02:00
Sonpur JnN/A
Hajipur Jn 02:0502:1000:05:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Desari 02:4102:4300:02:00
Mehnar Road 03:0603:0800:02:00
Mehnar RoadN/A
Shahpur Patoree 03:2603:2800:02:00
Shahpur PatoreeN/A
Mohiuddinnagar 03:4103:4300:02:00
Barauni Jn 05:4005:5000:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Begu Sarai 06:0606:0800:02:00
Begu SaraiN/A
Khagaria Jn 06:4806:5000:02:00
Khagaria JnN/A
Mansi Jn 07:0107:0300:02:00
Mansi JnN/A
Naugachia 07:4807:5000:02:00
Katihar Jn 10:2010:3000:10:00
Katihar JnN/A
Kishanganj 12:1512:2000:05:00
New Jalpaiguri 14:0014:1000:10:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Dhupguri 15:0015:0500:05:00
New Cooch Behar 15:5516:0000:05:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
New Alipurduar 16:3016:3500:05:00
New AlipurduarN/A
New Bongaigaon 19:1519:2500:10:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Rangiya Jn 21:3021:3500:05:00
Rangiya JnN/A
Kamakhya 23:0523:1000:05:00
Guwahati 23:4523:4500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

LOHIT EXPRESS 15652 Details

LOHIT EXPRESS train 15652, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train LOHIT EXPRESS with number 15652 runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Guwahati (GHY) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

LOHIT EXPRESS / 15652 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LOHIT EXPRESS / 15652 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15652 LOHIT EXPRESS