Gokul Express 15316 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mailani 00:1500:1500:00:00
Bhira Kheri 00:3200:3400:02:00
Bhira Kheri1
Palia Kalan 00:5300:5500:02:00
Palia Kalan1
Belrayan 02:2602:2800:02:00
Tikunia 02:4002:4200:02:00
Bichia 03:2303:2500:02:00
Mihinpurwa 04:1904:2100:02:00
Nanpara Jn 04:4504:5000:05:00
Nanpara Jn1
Risia 05:1605:1800:02:00
Bahraich 05:3605:4100:05:00
Payagpur 06:0806:1000:02:00
Gonda Jn 07:5507:5500:00:00
Gonda Jn4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Gokul Express 15316 Details

Gokul Express train 15316, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Gokul Express with number 15316 runs from Mailani (MLN) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Gonda Jn (GD) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Gokul Express / 15316 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gokul Express / 15316 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15316 Gokul Express