Nainital Express 15307 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Tanakpur 21:3021:3000:00:00
Banbasa 21:4721:4900:02:00
Khatima 22:1122:1300:02:00
Pilibhit Jn 23:3023:5500:25:00
Pilibhit Jn3
Puranpur 00:3800:4000:02:00
Mailani 01:3001:4000:10:00
Gola Gokaranath 02:1802:2000:02:00
Gola Gokaranath1
Lakhimpur 03:0803:1000:02:00
Sitapur 04:3504:4000:05:00
Daliganj 06:1006:1200:02:00
Lucknow City 06:2806:3000:02:00
Lucknow City2
Aishbagh 06:5506:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Nainital Express 15307 Details

Nainital Express train 15307, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Nainital Express with number 15307 runs from Tanakpur (TPU) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Aishbagh (ASH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Nainital Express / 15307 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nainital Express / 15307 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15307 Nainital Express